Mumblings from the future

Posted: December 23, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I must apologise to all those who follow TOPTA. There hasn’t been any work. Everytime I sit down and try to write or re-write my mind just stops working. However, a new year approaches and fingers crossed there will be changes in my circumstances which I feel with allow me to re-apply my energies to the games.

So have a great Xmas and Happy New Year and watch cropped-topta-banner2.jpgout for the torn flesh, the black bile and smell of Tequila 🙂

Leave a Reply

